Call/Text 315-665-1881

14 years in Business

Veteran Owned and Operated

From remodeling to tractor services we have you covered!

Dream. Design. Build.

For best service place fill out the form below

Reviews

Customer reviews are vital for our business at GEM LLC. They give us valuable feedback on how we’re doing and help us get better. We’re really proud of the great service and workmanship we provide, making sure every customer is happy. Your feedback keeps us motivated to do our best. Thanks for choosing us for your projects!

EXCELLENT
21 reviews on
Larry Green
Larry Green
2024-03-16
Needed an area tilled for my garden, contacted Ray and he came and got it done for me very happy with the outcome. Highly recommend him, thanks Ray!!!!
corey green
corey green
2024-03-16
Gem, came to my rescue today when I needed a spot tilled for a garden ray was quick to show up to get it done for me, very quickly and efficiently :) also cleaned up some brush along side of my barn, looks much better now!!!! Huge thanks to him. Highly recommend gem.
KidPerfect 2
KidPerfect 2
2024-03-14
Ray did a fantastic job for us! He was dependable and easy to communicate with. We are very pleased with the work he completed.
Julie Rusyniak
Julie Rusyniak
2024-03-14
Honest, detail oriented, wonderful workmanship. Highly recommend
Joseph Christopher
Joseph Christopher
2024-03-12
Shawn Frier
Shawn Frier
2024-03-07
Ray has done an amazing job for us over the past several years. Not many people out there that do what they say they will do.
Richard Abbenante
Richard Abbenante
2024-02-29
Ray & crew are phenomenal. From the estimate to job completion you couldn’t ask for a more professional , hard working guy.
jeremy tillapaugh
jeremy tillapaugh
2024-02-05
Quality work & Honest contractor
Daved Reuter
Daved Reuter
2024-02-01
Does great Quality work , at a very reasonable price. His company has great professionalism and many jobs under his belt.
Edwin Crandall
Edwin Crandall
2024-02-01
Id recommend gem remodeling llc for all of my remodeling and building projects they do a wonderful job with everything
Excellent
Based on 18 reviews
Dorrie Ohler
Dorrie Ohler
2024-03-18
The quick response time and flexibility of these guys is amazing! They are fast and reliable, and their tiling skills are ON POINT! They also did last minute job on emergency situation with our neighbors roof that would usually be delayed to schedule and got them done asap! Good pricing too! If you’re looking you might get lucky and find this little gem like we did! ❤️
Larry Green
Larry Green
2024-03-16
had Ray come till a spot for my garden and clear some un wanted brush, he was quick to come get it done for me.. I highly recommend him. thank you sir!!
Corey Andrew Green
Corey Andrew Green
2024-03-16
Gem, came to my rescue today when I needed a spot tilled for a garden ray was quick to show up to get it done for me, very quickly and efficiently :) also cleaned up some brush along side of my barn, looks much better now!!!! Huge thanks to him. Highly recommend gem.
Lynne Sanagursky Bell
Lynne Sanagursky Bell
2024-03-14
Ray did a fantastic job for us! He was easy to work with and easy to communicate with. Everything looked great, and we are very pleased with the work he did.
Matthew Ohler
Matthew Ohler
2024-03-12
Quick, professional and great follow up
Shawn Frier
Shawn Frier
2024-03-07
Ray has done an amazing job for us over the past several years. Hard these days to find someone that does what they say.
Alex Tellier
Alex Tellier
2024-02-06
Ray took very good care of our wants and pointed out a few needs we didn’t notice. With his craftsmanship and architectural touch he was able to turn our remodel into more than we had ever imagined
Nick Callan
Nick Callan
2023-07-29
These guys have amazing workmanship and truly care about your personal project. i give them 5 stars all day.
Rachel Gordon
Rachel Gordon
2023-07-06
I had a great experience with Ray. He was always on time, always cleaned the job site before leaving for the day. He was respectful and creative in ways to save us money and have a great design.
Erik Graff
Erik Graff
2023-06-20
Amazing job and great price, and most importantly, fast turnaround. No time wasted, got the job done fast but with high quality.

    CONTACT US TODAY TO SET UP A CONSULTATION

    *DO NOT USE THIS FORM FOR ANY SALES PITCHES!